Wishes Coming True

My new Album – Monkey Paw Cowboy – is now out on your favourite streaming service under the band name The Incredible Jukebox.

This is part of an AI project that I’ve been undertaking in the last week.

I’ve written a ton of (questionable) songs, as lyricist to an AI music generator – Udio.com. It’s driven me mad.

But October – the sequel to September is a banger:

And that’s not even on the album.

The album contains some very silly tracks, of which the anti-dote to Shania Twain’s That Don’t Impress Me Much is the first proper song:

Though using AI is of questionable merit, I’ve poured a lot of creative energy into my side of the process.

More to follow.

About ashleyfrieze

Blogger, stand-up comedian, musician, writer and IT nerd. Technical Editor at www.baeldung.com, Senior Editor at www.funnysfunny.org.uk.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment